vintage

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

had always known she was ILLMATIC but it was only when I officially met her that I realised it was my MOMENT OF TRUTH.
Just before we entered The 36 CHAMBERS I had seen her hanging with THE DON CARTAGENA waiting for THE SCORE.
She showed me her LIQUID SWORDS and assured me she was WU TANG FOREVER.Together with IRON MAN we used the UNCONTROLABLE SUBSTANCE to disect the HEAVY MENTAL.
After she wrote me THE 18th LETTER I saw THE BIG PICTURE and knew I had ALL EYES ON ME.
Though I wasn’t READY TO DIE she reminded me that there was LIFE AFTER DEATH according to MAKAVELLI.
She kept me warm LIKE WATER FOR CHOCOLATE and was always straight up regarding the LEGAL DRUG MONEY.
It was on the TRAIN OF THOUGHT that she proved to me beyond any REASONABLE DOUBT that it was okay to be BLACK ON BOTH SIDES.
She asked TICAL to bring the CHRONIC as we tried to understand the ENIGMA but we ended up finding ourselves in MUDDY WATERS.
I USED TO LOVE HER & I’m glad I met her…I called her REAL HIP HOP & she called me KONFLYKT.

 

Leave a Reply

