As One

As One
Beads dripping from my brow
Rapture on your face
Seething with pleasure
Motion smooth
Gripping intense rhythm
Rocking together in a trance
Arriving at the same destination
On a lovers voyage
Sounds in my ear erotic
Your voice a whisper exotic
Give me your pleasure
I know its near
Fever hot with fire
Desire builds
Love’s completion
Climactic Orgasmic
Pushing forth I give
Moans of pleasure erupt
You’re elated, sated
Tense not and relaxed
Mutual thrill as one
Content spent
Nirvana achieved
Clenched in each other..

Leave a Reply

